Monday, November 7, 2022

Friday, November 4, 2022

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

EP34: Disappointing The Phandom

The Story about how Star Wars won over the fandom with a shiny new character...

Thursday, October 27, 2022

EP33: Covering The Girl

The Story about a supermodel who killed a bunch of pirates and got a job driving a missile tank for it...

Monday, October 24, 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022

EP30: I Wanta Wampa!

The Story about how a little boy found love in a giant snowman from Hoth

Monday, October 17, 2022

EP29: Fear Of Offending Asians

The Story about how a great character was almost shelved out of fear of offending my people....

Monday, October 10, 2022

Thursday, October 6, 2022

EP27: Lob Actually

The Story about the MVP of that epic basketball game between Joe and Cobra

Monday, October 3, 2022