Sunday, May 19, 2024

Did We Really NEED Blackout For The Transformers Movie?

The Story about how writers decided to blackout on established characters and make up their own for the Transformers movie.

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Was Transformers Jazz Made To Be Your Favorite Autobot?

The Story about how Transformers Jazz was intentionally made to be your favorite Autobot.

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Is Transformers Arcee More Than Just A Token Female Character?

The Story about how a seemingly cliche Arcee became one of the most popular Transformers.

Sunday, April 21, 2024

The Shocking Story Behind This Transformers ONE EYE!

The Story about the Transformers Shockwave and how he literally lost his face for having too many emotional outbursts.

Sunday, April 7, 2024

The Transformers Autobot Who Can Talk A Bluestreak

The Story about how for transformers Autobot Bluestreak, silver is blue and blue is silver.

Sunday, March 31, 2024

The TRANSFORMERS Thundercracker, A DECEPTICON Seeker Who CHANGED HIS WAYS!

The Story about the TRANSFORMERS DECEPTICON Seeker Thundercracker and how he learned to LOVE living beings, even if they can't fly, especially his four legged buddy Buster!

Monday, March 25, 2024

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Transformers Mirage, The Autobot With Questionable Loyalties

The Story about the Transformers Mirage and which side of the war he stands, Autobot or Decepticon.

Sunday, March 10, 2024