Sunday, April 14, 2024

Sunday, April 7, 2024

The Transformers Autobot Who Can Talk A Bluestreak

The Story about how for transformers Autobot Bluestreak, silver is blue and blue is silver.

Sunday, March 31, 2024

The TRANSFORMERS Thundercracker, A DECEPTICON Seeker Who CHANGED HIS WAYS!

The Story about the TRANSFORMERS DECEPTICON Seeker Thundercracker and how he learned to LOVE living beings, even if they can't fly, especially his four legged buddy Buster!

Monday, March 25, 2024

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Transformers Mirage, The Autobot With Questionable Loyalties

The Story about the Transformers Mirage and which side of the war he stands, Autobot or Decepticon.

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

GI Joe Enemy Cobra Thinking Out Of The Box

The Story about how GI Joe enemy Cobra tried to counter Rocky Balboa with their own big bad Boa.

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Sunday, February 4, 2024

What Happened To The Original Thirteen?

The Story about when Hasbro added more color to their little green men...